Government of India Ministers

Government of India Ministers
* Shri Narendra Modi

Prime Minister, Ministry of Personnel. Public Grievances and Pensions, Dept. of Atomic Energy, Dept. of Space

South Block, Raisina Hills, New Delhi, Ph: 23012312, Fax-23016857, 23019545
* Shri Amit Shah

*Ministry of Home Affairs , Ministry of Cooperation

North Block, New Delhi, Tel.: 23092392, Email:
* Shri Raj Nath Singh

Ministry of Defence

104, South Block,New Delhi, 23012286,23019030, 23015403 (Fax), Email :
* Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Corporate Affairs 134, North Block, New Delhi, Tel.: 23092510 , 23092810 , 23017164 Email :
* Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Transport Bhawan 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Tel.: 23711252, 23710121, 23712337, 23719023 (Fax), Email :
* Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar

Ministry of External Affairs

Tel. 23011127, 23011165, 23013254 (Fax), Email :
* Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Tel.: 23383370, 23782691, 23384129(Fax), Email :
* Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani

Ministry of Women and Child Development

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel. 23388451, Email :
* Shri Arjun Munda
Ministry of Tribal Affairs
750, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel. 23388482, 23381499, 23070577(FAX), Email :,
* Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Ministry of Education, Ministry of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship 302 -C, Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi, Tel.: 23782698, 23782387, 23382365 (Fax), Email :
* Shri Piyush Goyal

Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food And Public Distribution, Ministry of Textiles

Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.: 23061008, 23061492, Fax : 23066294,
* Shri Narayan Tatu Rane Ministry of Micro, Small And Medium Enterprises Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.: 23061566, 23061739, Fax: 23063141, Email:
* Shri Pralhad Joshi

Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Ministry of Coal, Ministry of Mines

15, Parliament House, New Delhi, Tel.: 23018729, 23017798, 23792341
* Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Ministry of Minority Affairs 11th Floor, Pandit Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, 24360585, 24360586, 24360587 (Fax),
* Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Minister of Ports, Shipping And Waterways, Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga And Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha And Homoeopathy(Ayush) Transport Bhawan 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Tel.: 23318127(Port), 23321672(Shipping)
* Shri Giriraj Singh

Ministry of Rural Development, Ministry of Panchayat Raj

Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi, Tel.: 23782327, 23782373 Fax: 23385876, Email :
* Shri Virendra Kumar Ministry of Social Justice And Empowerment C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.: 23381001, 23381390 Fax: 23381902, email:
* Shri Ramchandra Prasad Singh Ministry of Steel Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.:23062345, 23063417 Fax:23063236
* Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Ministry of Civil Aviation New Delhi, Tel.: 24610350, 24632991
* Shri Pashu Pati Kumar Paras

Ministry of Food Processing Industries

Panchsheel Bhawan, August Kranti Marg, Khelgaon, New Delhi, Tel.: 26493889, 26493890 Fax:26493298
* Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Ministry of Railways, Ministry of Communications, Ministry of Electronics And Information Technology Rail Bhawan, raisina Road, CP, New Delhi Tel.: 24369191, 24362626 Fax:24366070
* Shri Kiren Rijiju

Ministry of Law And Justice

A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.: 23386974 Fax: 23384241
* Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Ministry of Jal Shakti
Tel.:23714200, 23714663 Fax:23710804
* Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
Ministry of Petroleum And Natural Gas, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi, Tel.:23382426, 23386120 Fax:23386118
* Shri Raj Kumar Singh Ministry of Power. Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Rafi Marg, Shram Shakti Bhavan, New Delhi, Tel.:23717474, 23710411 Fax:23710065 Email:
* Shri Bhupender Yadav Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Ministry of Labour and Employment Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jorbagh Road, New Delhi, Tel.:24695132, 24695136 Fax:24695329
* Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Ministry of Chemical and Fertilizers Tel.:23383559, 23386519 Fax:23384020
* Shri Parshottam Rupala Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.:23380780, 23380781 Fax:23380783
* Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey Ministry of Heavy Industries 176, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi, Tel.: 23063598, 23061339
* Shri Anurag Singh Thakur Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports 22, Akbar Road, New Delhi, Tel.:23384782, 23386748 Fax:23782118
* Shri G. Kishan Reddy Ministry of Culture, Ministry of Tourism, Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region 301, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Tel.:23718310, 23717969 Fax:23731506